FANDOM


Hello fellow wikians,


On January 21, 2019, I announced that there was to be a wiki-wide storyline roleplay, which I'm sure all of you are very excited about (if you're not, that's fine too :P).


A N N O U N C E M E N T S

You may or may not have heard the details of this, but I think it's time to make some official announcements regarding this roleplay.

  • It will start on February 5, 2019, at 12:00 AM UTC (which is a Tuesday)
    • February 4, 2019, at 4:00 PM PST
    • February 4, 2019, at 5:00 PM MST
    • February 4, 2019, at 6:00 PM CST
    • February 4, 2019, at 7:00 PM EST
  • There are to be two groups in which the storyline is to be done; the first group having 14 characters, and the second having 9. It has been split up this way so that everyone who has entered a second character doesn't have to handle two roleplays at the same time.
    • The first group will be divided into two teams, each with seven people.
    • The second group will be divided into three teams, each with three people.


If your time zone has not been mentioned above, then please calculate how many hours you are ahead or behind UTC (prime meridian time at Greenwich, England)

P R O C E S S

P U Z Z L E S

Each member of the administration will make a certain puzzle for a certain topic. The topics are the following:

  • Special Abilities
  • Families
  • Places
  • Elvin Traditions
  • Elvin Communities

Each team's topic is not to be released until the start date, so make sure to read up on them all!

Note: The member of the administration will not share the solution to the puzzle with any other member of the administration in order to maintain fairness. The administrator who creates the puzzle will also not be in the team that has to solve that puzzle.


T I M E L I N E

Group 1 is to start on February 5, UTC, and end on February 12, UTC

Group 2 is to start on February 13, UTC, and end on February 20, UTC

1) The teams recieve their topic and puzzle on the respective dates. They will be posted on the following pages:
Maze Roleplay/Group 1/Team 1
Maze Roleplay/Group 1/Team 2
Maze Roleplay/Group 2/Team 1
Maze Roleplay/Group 2/Team 2
Maze Roleplay/Group 2/Team 3
2) They are given a week to solve it.
3) After the contest is over, a few hours later, the winners will be announced on this page and this page, and collectively on this page.

And now, for the selected groups and teams...

G R O U P S

Group 1 Group 2
Adelaide Luciani (RPed by Light and Bright) Mayuri Spalding (RPed by Light and Bright)
Ethan Parks (RPed by Z-FunWithBooks) Serena Evers (RPed by Z-FunWithBooks)
Summer Flores (RPed by Sunset Gold) Carmen Joyce (RPed by Sunset Gold)
Destiny Richards (RPed by Crystal) Diego Martins (RPed by Crystal)
Juliette Vale (RPed by Rizi213) Jaxon Novak (RPed by Rizi213)
Mickey Martin (RPed by Mallowmelt) Aya Edain (RPed by Mallowmelt)
Maisie Graham (RPed by MyPersonalityIsBooks) Elsye Dale (RPed by MyPersonalityIsBooks)
Kace Wilson (RPed by Rararobin14) Briana Atickon (RPed by Rararobin14)
Lyanna Forest (RPed by Galexia the ARMY) Stara Lee (RPed by Galexia the ARMY)
Adrijana Glenmark (RPed by Sofia The Odyssey)
Autumn Falls (RPed by AvocadoBlossom)
Celia Colmyre (RPed by Gildie-Everblaze)
Star Tyro (RPed by Betsyfrancisdamesmer)
Rhea Libra (RPed by SuldreenSong)

T E A M S

G R O U P #1

Team #1 Team #2
Ethan Parks Adelaide Luciani
Summer Flores Mickey Martin
Destiny Richards Maisie Graham
Juliette Vale Rhea Libra
Lyanna Forest Autumn Falls
Celia Colmyre Kace Wilson
Star Tyro Adrijana Glenmark


G R O U P #2

Team #1 Team #2 Team #3
Mayuri Spalding Serena Evers Diego Martins
Aya Edain Carmen Joyce Jaxon Novak
Briana Atickon Stara Lee Elsye Dale
Please note that these teams were chosen randomly via a python program; no biases were taken into account.


Sincerely,

The Administration Team

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.